You are here

Twitter Chat: Reasonable Accommodation

Event Date(s): 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Event Time: 

9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
PST

Location: 

Twitter, tweet @NWADACenter

Do you have questions about Reasonable Accommodations? Join the ADA National Network's Twitter Chat on January 30 at 9 am PST/11 am CT/ 12pm EST to ask and answer questions.  Be sure to use the hashtag #ADANetworkChat.  We hope to see you there!

Call 800-949-4232 or message @NWADACenter on Twitter with questions about the event.

Downloads: