You are here

Members and Partners

VR Directors

VR Chiefs

Esther Bennett

bennee@dshs.wa.gov

Mike Walsh

mike.walsh@icbvi.idaho.gov

Joe Miller

Joseph.w.miller@state.or.us

Robert Costello

robert.costello@state.or.us

Mariah Krueger

mariah.krueger@alaska.gov

Michael MacKillop

michael.mackillop@dsb.wa.gov

Nanna Hanchett

nanna.hanchett@vr.idaho.gov

Angel Hale           

Angel.Hale@cfb.state.or.us

VR Training Specialists

 

WA DVR - vacant

Pik-Ha Soo

pikha.soo@alaska.gov

Patrick Dymond

patrick.dymond@dsb.wa.gov

Rick Gardner

Richard.L.Gardner@state.or.us

Vicki Tesch

vicki.tesch@vr.idaho.gov

Sarah Mora

Sarah.Mora@state.or.us

VR Fiscal Specialists

Lorie Christoferson

CHRISL@dshs.wa.gov

Jeannette Ogg

oggjf@dshs.wa.gov

Jim Lochner

jim.lochner@dsb.wa.gov

Mary Bilderback

Mary.Bilderback@dsb.wa.gov

Judy Barker

judy.a.barker@state.or.us

Kris Loveid

Kristine.Loveid@alaska.gov

Mark Dale

Mark.Dale@alaska.gov

Steven Strong

steven.strong@vr.idaho.gov

Trina Ayres     

tayres@icbvi.idaho.gov

Jack Kenny

jack.kenny@cfb.state.or.us

VR Program Evaluators/Policy Managers

Rebecca Oberrecht     

rebecca.oberrecht@alaska.gov

Andrew Clemons

Andrew.Clemons@dshs.wa.gov

Teresa Pitt

teresa.pitt@vr.idaho.gov

Michele Mulhern

mulheml@dshs.wa.gov

VR Program Managers

Don Kay

kayd@dshs.wa.gov

Katie Mirkovich

mirkokr@dshs.wa.gov

Lori Magnuson

magnul@dshs.wa.gov

Rehabilitation Educators

Community Rehabilitation Programs

Katherine Hansen

katherine.hansen@mycpid.com

Heidi Dirkse-Graw

hdirkse@dirksecc.com

Darcy Logan

avcs@mtaonline.net

Kathy Powers

kathy.powers@orionworks.org

Client Assistance Programs

Jerry Johnsen

jcap@qwestoffice.net

State Rehabilitation Councils

Teesha Kirschbaum

teesha.kirschbaum@dshs.wa.gov

Tom Giles

tbgiles@gmail.com