You are here

Members and Partners

VR Directors

VR Chiefs

Esther Bennett

bennee@dshs.wa.gov

Mike Walsh

mike.walsh@icbvi.idaho.gov

Joe Miller

Joseph.w.miller@state.or.us

Mariah Krueger

mariah.krueger@alaska.gov

Michael MacKillop

michael.mackillop@dsb.wa.gov

Nanna Hanchett

nanna.hanchett@vr.idaho.gov

Angel Hale           

Angel.Hale@cfb.state.or.us

VR Training Specialists

VR Fiscal Specialists

VR Program Evaluators/Policy Managers

Rebecca Oberrecht     

rebecca.oberrecht@alaska.gov

Andrew Clemons

Andrew.Clemons@dshs.wa.gov

Teresa Pitt

teresa.pitt@vr.idaho.gov

Michele Mulhern

mulheml@dshs.wa.gov

 

Rehabilitation Educators

Beth Boland        

elizabeth.boland@wwu.edu

Tina Anctil anctil@pdx.edu
Bryan Austin baustin@uidaho.edu
Chung-Fan Ni nic@wou.edu

Community Rehabilitation Programs

Cassie Mills

cassie.mills@mycpid.com

Heidi Dirkse-Graw

hdirkse@dirksecc.com

Darcy Logan

avcs@mtaonline.net

Kathy Powers

kathy.powers@orionworks.org

Client Assistance Programs

Jerry Johnsen 

jcap@qwestoffice.net

Ted Wenk ted@droregon.org

State Rehabilitation Councils